• Home Page
  • Notices
  • Ordinances
  • Board Minutes
  • Contact Us

Notices


BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Board of Supervisors' Meetings will be held at the Frohn Town Hall at 6:00 pm on the following dates:
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019

PLANNING COMMISSION

Planning and Zoning Commission Meetings will be held at the Frohn Town Hall at 6:00 pm on the following dates:
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019
  • Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019

OTHER IMPORTANT DATES

  • Township Elections–March 12, 2-8 pm
  • Annual Meeting–March 12, 8:15 pm
All of the above dates are subject to change and changes will be announced in the Bemidji Pioneer and/or posted at the Frohn Town Hall.

Top of page

Site by Go Ask Rob, LLC